Closing Schedule

Upcoming Closings

  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24 – Closing at 1:00 PM
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25
To access your account, please utilize one of our convenience services listed below.

2019 Holiday Closing Schedule

  • New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 21
  • President’s Day: Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24 – Closing at 1:00 PM
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31 – Closing at 1:00 PM